Local Bites: Woodinville Bagel Bakery

yuiyui

Yes, it is just a bakery shop but its one I’ve been enjoying lately. This bakery stop has been one of my favorites before or after Sunday church service. Since I have been enjoying Woodinville lately, I’m discovering the town quite frankly. Its given me some serene and calm feeling away from the bustling city of Seattle where I reside.  

This place is simple bakery tucked in a plaza in the center of Woodinville city, about 15 mins away from Seattle with fair traffic. I just discovered it a few months ago and would periodically stop for coffee and bagel. I am determined to try every single kind and flavor. Anyone would enjoy the variety of fresh bagels. They also heat and spread cream cheese on it for you in varied flavors.  They serve sandwiches as well but the bagel section is always the fun part to choose from. Good old sesame and orange raspberry are my two favorites right now. The place doesn’t get too busy on Sunday afternoon so you can settle on their bench tables comfortably while you enjoy a bagel and a slow day.

uiui

uiuiuio

The old school wall is full of posters and I couldn’t pass on not taking a photo of it. 

ohklkjl

Address: 14126 NE Woodinville Duvall Rd, Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone:(425) 488-9899
Leave a Reply

